Bangganya

-Our KK trip has finally came to an end-

collage1 It is undeniable that we really love camwhoring as proven by the number of shots we had.

We hv hundred plus photos taken only at KK Terminal 2

which is ridiculous since there’s nothing much to be taken but yes we did.

Ppl around must be pissed off with us who kept SS-ing ourselves there.

IMG_5450

Apparently, a new member joined us in the airport.

The mak cik was actually alone and she seems a bit blur

so we decided to tag her along since she is on the same flight with us.

 

IMG_0321 

Yapp who coincidently got the in flight seat next to this Mak cik.

was therefore being appointed to bring her on board.

Tat’s 1 Malaysia!

 

IMG_5417r

Oh anyway, I am happy to bump into them in Radiant before our departure.

They were having sun tanning in the car park. The both of them r frenly and adorable!

How I wish to bring them home but too bad I just couldnt…

Am missing the both of them and hope to see them again.

 

IMG_5932 

Back in sdk and we continued with the outings.

IMG_5943

Vain me and my sibeh sui hair @ Sabah hotel swimming pool side.

IMG_6013

As Sandakanians, we r always proud that there’s encore for us to practice our good singing skills.

IMG_6057

My enemy & I

IMG_6158

The next day, we paid Tzun’s parents a visit.

As usual, aunty uncle gave us some free gifts which we reluctantly received.

*paiseh paiseh*

 

IMG_6169

Tzun, homesick?

Ur hse is ady with CNY mood wei…

 

IMG_6173

Is this Ong lai familiar to u, Tzun?

 

IMG_6227re

Oh yea yea, ppl please bear with my ugly hair cut =(

I guess I hv no more sibeh sui me to be uploaded here.

Perhaps I hv handsome ME  to show u all =)

I seriously dun like this hair cut! Seriously!!!

Arghhhh!!!

 

IMG_6198

So from this point onwards, let’s see the very handsome me and my two lovely sincere frens!

We were shopping while chit chatting @ Michelle’s Genting Mas.

In fact, the new Genting Mas building is an ideal place to shop.

From groceries to clothings to flowers to accessories you name it!

They hv everything =)

 

It’s shame tat there’s no big shopping mall in this nature city yet

but again we r proud to hv Genting Mas! *woohoo*

 

IMG_6255

Moving on, lunched with my parents @ Masarap

IMG_6264

Brought Alex to try their finger licking good pork satay.

 

IMG_6375 

The nite before Alex’s leaving, we had our dinner @ SRC.

IMG_6501

Emily the late comer who rushed to join us.

 

Time for the food!

IMG_6504

Must try their Fei Chui Geng.

We all love it ❤

IMG_6511

The mango salad chicken which my mum knows how to make it =)

IMG_6521 

Sponsored tiger prawns which taste so much better than the expensive mantis prawns! *Yum yum*

IMG_6542

Last but not least,

DO NOT MISS their Mango pudding!

We were lucky to get one for tat nite as usually ppl hv to reserve in advance.

IMG_6545

Us on the stage

IMG_6601

If you are students from Chi Hwa primary sch,

Principle Wong shud be very familiar to u eh?

A very dedicated principle she is.

She was there with the other sch principles.

 

IMG_6804

Like I said, we r proud to hv encore here in sdk.

We the K lovers went for K session again after the dinner =)

 

So here marks an end for Alex’s trip.

Hope he had hv an enjoyable holidays with us in the land below the wind.

Thanks a lot for those who joined us!

12 thoughts on “Bangganya

  1. Adeline says:

    nice outings!!u guys have been really enjoying the holiday!!good one!!what\’s next?

  2. Joanne says:

    please drop by SINGAPORE again :p

  3. ah tzun says:

    ok tats it! I will never read ur blog anymore! NEVER! NEVER! Wuahahahahahahahahahaha

  4. Chien Hing says:

    Ade: yea yea… memang enjoy tu.. next would be CNY i guess. Joanne: we will love to do so =P but then… hmmm kinda hard le. we hv to save up sinTzun: uiks why?! WHY?!! haha. u will regret then!

  5. Lim says:

    fresH enough..nice…loLL

  6. Chien Hing says:

    uiseh! FRESH la kan? SEGAR!!!!! wakakakaka

  7. Jayce says:

    Hing…You made me hungry~Hahaha~HING!!!I am going back SOON12 Feb I am back!!Wait for me k??Hurray~Wuahahaha

  8. Chien Hing says:

    muahaha. come back come back faster come back n hv fun together ba!

  9. Lim says:

    Segar than mine TIM…loLLL

  10. ah tzun says:

    Why everyone\’s goin back???? WHY WHY WHY WHY~Hing I prohibit u to post Chinese New Year post! If wan, must edit my head in every pic lol!

  11. Chien Hing says:

    prohibit me? hahahaha. edit ur head in? okay no prob.perhaps I shud get Yapp to do this favour for u =)

Leave a comment